Meet Our Board Members

Todd Ulrich

President
todd@pgrentals.com

Thom Ward

Vice President
tmward@tmwardfirm.com

Cindy Angell

Past President
303-494-0707
joecindyan@aol.com

Bob Hunnes

Treasurer
bob@hunnes.com

OPEN POSITION

Secretary

Rick Burger

Director
rickbpi@aol.com

Ryan Dangler

Director
ryan@bpmco.com

Kel Darnell

Director
kel.darnell@comcast.net

Bridget Rolles

Director
bridget@fourstarrealty.com

Ryan Schneider

Director
ryan@fowlerrentals.com

Grove Stafford

Director
rockymountaininspections@aol.com

Tom Tadewald

Director
ttadewald@westerndisposal.com

Gina Weinberger

Director
gina@ginaweinbergerlaw.com

Michelle Welsh

Director
mwelsh@amfam.com