Meet Our Board Members

Kel Darnell

President

kel.darnell@comcast.net

OPEN POSITION

Vice President

Todd Ulrich

Past President

todd@pgrentals.com

Bob Hunnes

Treasurer
bob@hunnes.com

OPEN POSITION

Secretary

Cindy Angell

Director

303-494-0707
joecindyan@aol.com

Rick Burger

Director
rickbpi@aol.com

Ryan Dangler

Director
ryan@bpmco.com

Bridget Rolles

Director
bridget@fourstarrealty.com

Ryan Schneider

Director
ryan@fowlerrentals.com

Heather Smart

Director

info@gsccorporation.com

Grove Stafford

Director
rockymountaininspections@aol.com

Tom Tadewald

Director
ttadewald@westerndisposal.com

Gina Weinberger

Director
gina@ginaweinbergerlaw.com

Greg Strevey

Director

gstrevey@icloud.com